4.5 13 reviews
  • Mayra Moran
    10 months ago
    By far the best experience in purchasing a car. Very smooth process. Jimmy best salesman I have ever dealt with and Hugo the manager very thorough got us the best deal. This place does not BS you around.
    See More See Less
  • Kendra Hines
    11 months ago
    Camacho is great! Special shout out to Mike Shelby, who got me into my car (test drive, approval and all) in under 2 hours! Great place, great car, great service! Thanks guys!
    See More See Less
  • Alex Hughes
    11 months ago
    Nice people and overall the cars are nice and priced well. I just don't care for there interest plans. But with bad credit this might be the best place to go in the antelope valley.
    See More See Less
  • Earsiela Lacey
    11 months ago
    Ronnie was awesome. He called me on a Saturday evening and Sunday morning I drove off the lot in a new car. He made my whole experience totally street free. Thanks Ronnie!! Continued Blessings to you.
    See More See Less
  • Eva Avila
    a year ago
    Mike Shelby and the rest of the staff at Camacho Mitsubishi treated me with the most respect! I'm so glad I decided to go with them to purchase my brand new car. Thank you all for your hospitality and care. Keep up the Good work!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Marie Henriques
    a year ago
    Buying a car is exciting and frustrating. Frustrating because you don't know if they are really getting you the best deal. Hugo and Joli took the frustration away and made the experience pleasant and the best I've ever had. When I was ready to sign the deal, Hugo came back with something even better. They are awesome and all I can say is thank you for putting me in my first brand new car.
    See More See Less
  • Misty Ramirez
    10 months ago
    I got a new car in October. Mitsubishi mirage 2017. Awesome gas saver.
    See More See Less
  • Brian Martinez
    a year ago
    I've been going to Camacho Mitsubishi since I bought my Lancer in 2014. Joey Gonzales has always provided excellent service. Joey always goes above and beyond to insure all my automotive need are fully met.He always follows up with me giving me superior customer service. If you go to Camacho Mitsubishi look for Joey. You will never let you down. Thank you so much Joey for the many years of outstanding service and the rest of the Camacho Mitsubishi crew. Thanks again Joey. For being the "go to" man for all my automotive needs.
    See More See Less
  • Sheldon Sims
    a year ago
    Michael is a great sales person I love his presentation. He showed me a great car and he went over everything about the car. I am totally satisfied with this deal.
    See More See Less
  • Jasmine Peterson
    10 months ago
    went in to the dealership not expecting to even get a car... Ronnie worked a miracle for me!!! I got a brand new car which is more than I expected or wanted ... Service was fast and friendly I was out in less than 5 hours( and we all know buying a car is an all day event) if you're looking for a car buy with Camacho ...
    See More See Less
  • Ever Vega
    11 months ago
    Great place they really help me with a great deal as well now I'm rolling in a 2017 Mitsubishi outlander sport . thanks camocho
    See More See Less
  • Cheryl Napier
    a year ago
    Miguel was so helpful. He really took his time explain all the features of our new car. I will not hesitate to recommend him and Camacho to anyone searching for a new vehicle
    See More See Less
  • Kayla Towell
    a year ago
    Joli was very professional and personable. This is my first vehicle purchase and she made it the most memorable experience possible. I would suggest to everyone I know looking into a vehicle purchase to go through Camacho Auto. Thank you so much for helping me find the perfect family car.
    See More See Less